Der Vorstand

Stefan Euler

Vorsitzender

0160/97921135
s-euler@t-online.de

Bernhard Dern

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

0171/3765251
dern-technik@gmx.de

Benjamin Seliger

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

0176/22878482
ben.seliger@gmx.net

Janna Gall

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Mitgliederbeauftragte

0176/96618755
janna.gall@web.de

Manfred Schütz

Kassenwart

0162/8944434
schuetz.manfred@gmx.com

Florida Häuser

Geschäftsführerin

0171/6202944
florida.haeuser@wetterau.cdu.de

Markus Ruppel

Schriftführer

Stadtverordneter

06033/7459677
Markus.Ruppel@gmx.de

Norbert Kartmann

Ehrenvorsitzender

0172/6115198
n.kartmann@ltg.hessen.de

Alexander Kartmann

Kreistagsmitglied

0171/5324516
alexander.kartmann@web.de

Christian Engel

Beisitzer

0160/7130858

Dieter Söhngen

Beisitzer

Dieter.Soehngen@web.de

Stefan Schepp

Beisitzer

0170/6559993
Stefan-Schepp@arcor.de

Norbert Winter

Beisitzer

0171/7700558
kalbfleisch-winter@gmx.de

Ewald Reitz

Beisitzer

Ortsvorsteher Fauerbach v.d.H.

0170/9915677
Ewald.Reitz@fauerbach-vdH.de

Sascha Huber

Beisitzer

0157/36114385
Sashub@gmx.de

Frank-Christoph Steinbach

Beisitzer

HerrSteinbach@gmx.de